REVIEWS

What Our Customers Say

Extremely happy with the service, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Tenmen!

5/5

Papillon Villas

Electrical work Coolum

Extremely happy with the service, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Tenmen!

5/5

Helen B

AC Installation Little Mountain

The best service ever!! Very prompt & processional. A big Thank you! All I have to say is your tradesman being Griger was fantastic

5/5

Gwen - Landsborough Barber

AC installation Landsborough

Very Friendly the Service and work was all good

5/5

Richard S

AC Installation Mooloolaba

You were great, Thank you.

5/5

David M

Solar Inspection Glass house Mountains

5 for Service, small job but I don’t mess with Electrical

5/5

Martin M

Electrical work Little Mountain

The team provided a competitive price, excellent service and professionalism. Elliot, Jai and Jayden were great to work with and very efficient. Would highly recommend their services.

Peter Degens 04/02/2023
google

Jai from 10Men Electrical did a great job & was professional, respectful, and helpful with the install & care info for my new AC. Highly recommend 😀

Raelean Hall 27/01/2023
google

Tenmen are always on time and courteous. Their work is professional and they always clean up afterwards. I highly recommend them for service and price.

Roma Flood 23/11/2022
google

Inverter replaced

P S 13/09/2022
google

Tenmen Electrical done a wonderful job at our 10 room Hotel. They where very informative, clean and tidy work, on time and completed the job that was requested. We wouldnt hesitate to recommend this company. And will definately use their services in the future.

Loea Hotel 08/09/2022
google

Absolutely excellent service from Tenman Electrical. My new oven and worktop were collected from Dealer the day after my purchase by installer, Elliott. After installation, it was discovered that the oven was faulty. Special mention to Liz in Tenmen Office for her excellent customer service in ensuring I had a replacement oven without delay. Also Elliott for his professionalism in discovering the fault, patience with our concerns and installing the replacement in a very timely manner. Highly recommend this company. 5 stars plus.

Pam Harrak 16/08/2022
google

Have been using Tenmen for all our electrical needs for our home over the past 5 years. They have installed split system A/C's, Solar, main board upgrade and various light and power fittings. Without a doubt we can 100% recommend them to others. They are always on time, professional and all works done have been to a high standard. Big shout out to Sophie in the office that is always helpful!

Professional, reliable, courteous, efficient, respectful, good value

Debby Milborn 10/08/2022
google

Very great customer service. My husband and I used this company to sort out our solar. Sophie in particular went above and beyond to recommend our options. Would highly suggest using them if you are looking for solar.

Erin Gilbert 02/08/2022
google
Load More